Unsere ehrenamtlichen Vorstandsmitglieder.

Der Stiftungsbeirat.

Günter Wigbers
Vorsitzender der Stiftung
Schückingweg 19, 49751 Sögel
Tel: 0 59 52 - 20 61 11 (dienstlich), 0 59 52 - 9 87 87 (privat)
wigbers@soegel.de

Georg Schmidt
Geschäftsführer der Stiftung
Hellkampsring 18, 49751 Sögel
Tel: 0 59 52 - 13 58
geo.schmidt@t-online.de

Lambert Brand
Stiftungsbeirat
Buchenweg 7, 49751 Sögel
lambert.brand@ewetel.net

Ingrid Cloppenburg
Stiftungsbeirätin
Hinterm Neuland 6, 49757 Werlte
Tel. 0 59 51 - 32 51
cloppenburg@soegel.de

Matthias David
Stiftungsbeirat
Korder Weg 7, 49744 Geeste
Tel. 05937-91650
david@david-uk.de

Walter Deitermann
Stiftungsbeirat
Hauptstraße 76, 49757 Werlte
Tel: 0 59 51 - 840
walter-deitermann@t-online.de

Oliver Fok
Stiftungsbeirat
Schloss Clemenswerth, 49751 Sögel
Tel: 0 59 52 - 93 23 22
fok@clemenswerth.de

Michael Hevicke
Stiftungsbeirat
Lerchenweg 9, 49751 Sögel
Tel: 0 59 52 - 4 88 99 77
m.hevicke@gmx.de

Ludwig Jansen
Stiftungsbeirat
Am Wattberg 61, 26903 Surwold
Tel: 0 49 65 - 99 00 13
ludwig-jansen@jansentore.com

Hans Günter Kaltwasser
Stiftungsbeirat
Sparkasse Emsland - Obergerichtsstr. 22, 49716 Meppen
Tel: 0 59 31 - 15 14 71
hansguenter.kaltwasser@sparkasse-emsland.de

Franz Tieke
Stiftungsbeirat
Finkenweg 3, 49751 Sögel
Tel: 0 59 52 - 29 79 71